You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Sorting Activities for Toddlers. This is where our homeschooling begins. My son was 15 months old.

in Home Edderslast year

Thank you Nina! Yes...he is a very intelligent boy (mentioning about intelligence, he actually got a 165 score to Binet IQ tests a few days ago). This is a standard IQ test, being made by age.

I don't know about another language. I try to teach him English, so this would be the second language. But being so small , I dont have really a plan for learning English. He learns it by watching a bit of TV in English. Also I read for him in English, a lot. We are reading many many books actually. And I speak in English every time I remember so. I mention a lot of objects both in Romanian, both in English on a daily basis but he is great already. He started to speak in English too, when he plays with his toys.
But other than English, I didnt thought about it...But I will! Thank you for the idea. Also the musical instrument sounds great!

We thought of a sport first...