You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP) Gira la ruleta y construye tu propia historia (ING) Spin the roulette wheel and build your own history

in Home Edders2 years ago

I think this is brilliant! What a good idea! I love love love how you combined science, creativity and literature all combined. And FUN too!

The part of story telling is simply amazing! Really really cool! I like it so much! Thanks for sharing, this is something I'll consider doing asap.

At least the story telling and roulette part. See if I qualify myself for the science part. 🥴😁🍓

Sort:  

gracias por tu comentario tan positivo, me alegra mucho el que te haya gustado😄, tus palabras me brindan el aliento para continuar con mayores ganas en esta plataforma tan estupenda, agradecida, bendiciones para ti.

My pleasure. 💚

Blessings for you too.