You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INITIATIVE: HOME SCHOOL VACATION/ CUENTAME UN CUENTO PARTIENDO DE LAS IMAGENES!

in Home Edders2 years ago

Ohh I love it!😍
I was about to buy this kind of game for my little one and then I though I dont really need to spend 12$ because I can do it myself! Yours looks beautiful! I forgot about this method/strategy/game. I would use it to build and develop creativity and imagination skills for my little one.

Thank you for sharing! It's a good activity!

Sort:  

😁 exactly, why spend money if you can create it yourself, I hope your little ones like it a lot and have fun with this super dynamic, thanks for your visit. ☺️

I didnt try it yet , cause like I said, I forgot about this method. But it will come the moment to try it, and actually my son is a talented super story teller! haha

he loves making up stories !🤣 with or without cards....:d

You're welcome!