Sort:  

Oohh I love how that sounds! I mean the "theme week".
I always wanted to organize my son's activities weekly, but somehow I didnt. It's on my list to try it asap.
I already started to amke a list for the themes but I just did that. How are you doing this? Is it hard for you to organize all the activities around a theme?
Thank you :X:X

I am only just attempting this for the first time with a preschooler but so far I actually find that the themes work really well for how my brain works! I generally choose the theme and the concepts or skills I want and then work out the activities from there. I use a lot of pinterest ideas!

Hey! Thanks for the response! I really hope I can introduce this soon enough! I think it will work really good for us and I feel that it's definetly YES for my brain as well! :))
I need to be organized, else I can't be efficient!