Trying Choco Spread This Sunday.

in Home Edders2 years ago

I usually avoid to eat any outside food. Just in case you are not aware my Dad doesn't allow me to get affected with any kind of flu as it affect my study and gealth as well he gets too worried.

This Sunday he bought a new Choco spread after I insisted him for it. And I prepare a choco sandwich to make him taste. Though I used to make other notmal sandwiches but this one is special as my Dad too liked it.

20200814_174400.jpg

Half toasted white bread and choco syrup spread on it tastes far better than anything else. Thoigh the choco spread is bit an expensive side, for my Dad but he did bring it for me.

 "20200814_174614.jpg"

To prepare this kind of juicy choco spread I needed few slices of white bread, little bit of butter to toast it and all new Henley Choco Syrup. To make it look good, i made use a steel glass to cut a circle of the bread. i know it sounds crazy, but i didnt find any better option.

20200814_174413.jpg

It gives us a good chopped piece of bread and remaining portion as an art to look forward too. I know it can be used for many purpose, but for the time being my dad prwfered it with a cup of Tea.

20200814_173704.jpg

Post cutting the bread, it is left out to use the white portion. It is soft portion and trully feels good to eat.

20200814_173655.jpg

Time to unpack the Chocolate spread. It has some clear mention of food that can be used with this choco spread. It os good to make use of them. It can be used with chapati or to make cake but i tried it differently.

20200814_173730.jpg

With the help.of spoon I spread it over the read slices. I made full use of it and applied at every corner.

20200814_173717.jpg

I then toasted the bread slices over a hot pan for a while. Enough to make it bit crispy from both side. I made use of butter too. And after that

20200814_174451.jpg

Belive me, it really tastes bettwr than an ordinary sandwich. At least far better than fruit jam. And a goft for all hocolate lover as it gives them a distinctive touch. Hope you enjoy this real munchi treat of me.

Thanks For Stopping @Queenart

Learning Is Passion!!

Sort:  

I am not really a fan of chocolate spreads, but this looks nice
I'm gonna give it a try.
Thanks for sharing

Belive me this taste you wont regret for many days...

Wow this looks yummy 😋. I now wishing I could come have some. I don't think I've used any Choco spread , I think I would try it very soon. Thanks for sharing. I really appreciate

Too yummy...i think it is better than eating chocolates as we get to consume something deliciously home made...do let me know how you find this taste

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Chocolate is my favorite treat @queenart, I won't resist to try a cream like this yuuumii.

Cheers!

Thanks....this is too yummy to resist. The squuezy cream layer with a crispy spongy base make it best for breakfast...an early treat to ourself.

Delicious

Thanks...

A delicious snack, chocolate can add life and color to many rich desserts and meals. Thanks for sharing this idea.

When you want to add some different taste to the bread then this is perfect option

But what a delight... At this time of the day you have wanted to eat something like that hehe

Infact you can unch it anytime..

Looks delicious indeed 😍. I used to have something like this in my childhood.

Other than that, I think the Foodie community would have enjoyed your post too. Actually, I think your post was more appropiate for Foodies Bee Hive community.

And btw, just a question. Did you think of maybe sharing some of your cool art posts into communities that are more in the Art area? Maybe it would be fun to interact with other people that are into Arts.

Oh...thanks for the suggestion...surrly i will try to share any other food post into that community..

Did you think of maybe sharing some of your cool art posts into communities that are more in the Art area?

Does it mean, I am not supposed to post my art work in homeedders.??

I didn't say you can't post in the community. I'm only suggesting you could try posting in these specific communities as well because your posts would be seen by people that are really into arts and you can get valuable feedback from them. You can interact with many who're creating art, as you do. You can find some communities that are focused in arts, like Alien Art Hive or Sketchbook. There is also this big communitt DIY Hive which is focused on all crafts and diy stuff, you can take a look on that too.

P.S. Your art is really beautiful, I love your creativity.

Ohh...i see.🙂, surely i will try in those communities as well....i used to learn and draw by my own so i thought to post here only...btw i am not a regular user ...i make post when i get time...

Tjanks for liking my work.🥲

You are a natural then! We are happy to see your work too and it's beautiful, as I already mention it.
Feel free to post in the communities you like and feel comfortable, here as well including. I dont have a problem with that. I told you already why I suggested u to try in other communities...so yeah.
Have a nice day!

Greetings, although I saw that you already commented a moderator I think the post is in an incorrect community, what I called my attention is that you should be careful with the photographs as you have in one or two of them the presence of flies.

Oh..great catch...i noticed it bit later. Thanks for alerting me...i will make sure next time.

Cooking with the little ones in the house is always a pleasure and a disaster too, although in my case, mom is the one who helps us clean up because at home who cooks does not clean ha ha ha ha, well, my children like to help me and with that little by little they learn to make their own things, sometimes the combinations are a little strange but we still enjoy them. A pleasant experience.

Dear @queenart,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!