You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: kidz calligraphy - 10 foto visual story .:. EN/RU

in Home Edders β€’ 2 years ago

So you did manage to write a post in the community heh?

yeah, I dared! ..tis my 1st kid here, and hope not the last! 😏

I spent sufficient time amounts on editing and retouching, well, that pays back, in terms of nice appealing photos. cheers!

Sort: Β 

Well, you have to dare more haha! We'll be waiting for more, see what you got for us ok?

Anyways, I know how it is. I have so many ideas, thoughts and home education stuff I want to share with the community, but simply my time wont allow it....So feel free to write in here whenever you have the time and mood for it.

Cheers from Romania :)

I have got a masterclass + recipe on gigantic soup bubbles, for example. And postcards making. Writing a dadaist poem by method of Tristan Tzara (he was born and raised at Romania, if I am not mistaken)... etc etc

excuse me for teasing 😎 and a slice of hive !PIZZA your way

Ohh wow! πŸ₯° Gigantic soap bubbles would be nice to share! I would be the first one to try it! My baby boy is a fan of bubbles!...πŸ™„

...well, we're looking forward for your posts, when the time is right for you! πŸ™‚