You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Independent Play? 🐰 🥚 🥕 Easter Sensory Bin Activities

in Home Edders3 years ago

Quite a lot of really cool activities set up :) I didn't have the sensory bins as such with my older two but I did just put out stuff on the dining table for them. Couldn't do the same thing with youngest because he liked throwing things into other things to make splatters x_x

Did you do the different bin contents over a series of says or hours? :D

Sort:  

Thank you! I think sensory play have quite 'evoluated' in the last few years.

My answer is days. Other day, other sensory bin. Or I would repet the same activity if I don't come up with something else. I dont usually do several sensory play the same day. Myabe if they are totally different, than yes.

!ENGAGE 20

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.