MULTIPLICATION TABLE IN A COOL GAME

in Home Edders4 months ago

Again a funny game to train the topic of Maths that all kids hate - multiplication table;))
If you just learn it by heart, it will be super boring and exhausting, but if we add some games, this complicated topic will be transformed into fun. Kids will remember it thanks to numerous repetition, and there will be no need in boring learning.

This idea was taken from the training Maths book I bought some weeks ago. We already have made most tasks there, and it really helped my boy to know the table better.

So we had to cut necessary parts for the game.

The hexagon includes some calculations and numbers of definite sides. Our task was to unite all hexagons and make them coincide with all their sides.

I must admit it wasn't an easy task! And we spent about 1 hour for it. But it was worth of it! my son had to find answers for dozens of examples, to make many calculations, to think logically, to be attentive. He was really tired in the end, because his brains were working hard;)

But he was very glad to complete the task!

Sort:  

That’s great! Lots of math in here today haha. I was always good at math especially algebra when I was younger. I’ll need to freshen up my skills for when my son gets older so I can help him with his homework!

saving money for tutors is great:))
they are expensive now;)

now I do regret I ignore some subjects that were not interesting for me. Then I didn't know my son would be unschooled, and I would need this knowledge too;))

That's indeed a fun way to learn math! For me math can be boring but once I started to solve problems it kept me so focus, especially when I can't find the right answer HAHA

:))) will you give up? or will try to do all possible to solve it?

Ohooo, that's a fun way to learn it for sure kids will find it more challenging but at the same time, fun. Seeing this made me remember my time while memorizing the Multiplication Table, lol. Mom taught me some tricks to calculate but can't really remember them now lol

yeah there are many different methods rhymes and lifehacks, but actually I didn't remember any of them either;))

What a great idea! I'm going to try it with my kids, it's a much more fun and effective way to learn, you don't forget it because you use logic and the visual part, the truth is learning the table by heart is horrible, I still remember my mother's scoldings when I didn't know it 😅

hahaha mother's voice is immortal in our heads;))

!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@memess.fun you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 10 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!