You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching My Child to Take the Wheel (Literally)

in Home Edders2 years ago

All the lessons and advice I can take away from this post are very important. One of the main ones is to make quick decisions on the steering wheel, I totally agree. When you drive there are things that surprise you and you can't be paralyzed. I also have my truck and well my kids say that this is their truck, of course they are still small but I can imagine them driving it.

Sort:  

One of the main ones is to make quick decisions on the steering wheel, I totally agree.

You are correct. Making quick and wise decisions is one of the most important aspects of driving. It is funny that your kids call the truck "their truck." We have a 12-passenger van because I have six kids. My kids call the van "their van." 😀