You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today we founded the 1st Crypto Brunch Club in Vienna!🐝☕️

in Hive Austria Meetups4 years ago (edited)

How come I missed this? Nobody tells me anything ..... Got my WhatsApp open most of the time. Was this in Hive-Austria? Found it on discord, but I don't go there that often. It's tough to be a "mushroom" (which is kept in the dark and fed bullshit).
Anyway, I had also been away from Hive for a while, so my fault. But I found it important to share something now that worries me: https://peakd.com/surveillance/@thermoplastic/7-billion-suspects-the-surveillance-society
are we there yet? maybe not yet, but could be soon!

Sort:  

Please join us to the next @cryptobrunch Sunday July 12th / 11:30-14:30 @mammasitta. Yes, I posted an invitation in the hive Austria community. On in our com-lab discord we share all important links. Cool, that you are back posting. About your last post: Don't worry be happy. I guess we cannot prevent that technology is used also in bad way. That's why it is important to be as independent as possible. Hive on! 👀

We are looking forward to welcome you to the next brunch on the second Sunday in July! ☕️

OK, I keep a look-out for the announcement. got the time, just need the place 🙃