Happy 6th Hive Birthday to me! Let's delegate to celebrate! πŸŽ‚πŸŽ

in #hive-birthday β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

I just realized it's been 6 years since I first joined the blockchain! Woopidoo!

It will be official in almost exactly 2 hours.

Here are some artificially generated cake pictures for you all!

And... So I'm going to give you guys a birthday gift! 🎁

Everyone who congratulates below during the next 7 days, will each receive a 100HP delegation on top of 100 Ecency points and an upvote! So please share, and especially comment, since you'll be rewarded for that!

See you in the comments below!

Sort: Β 
There are 2 pages
Pages
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Happy Hive Birthday! πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰ Wonderful idea regarding celebration πŸ˜‰ but .. I hope it will not make you bankrupt πŸ˜†

!BEER

Naah, we only live once! Thanks a million!

Congratulations for achievement on the blockchain

Thank you!

I notice you seem to be new here. Welcome to Hive! I hope you will find it pleasant here!
Here's a slice of !PIZZA and a toast of !BEER for you! (I hope they haven't run out yet.)

Here's a tip... create an introductory post with the tag #introducemyself, and get to know new people!

Yeah! I hope am welcome here and I really appreciate your delegation and the point. Thanks so much

You are very welcome!

Congratulations on your 6 years achievement, keep up the great work.

Thank you! I will. 😊

You're welcome

Happy sixth years on the Blockchain and I hope to see you around because am new here.

Thank you!

If you are new here, create a post with tag #introducemyself, and find new friends!

Happy πŸŽ‰ Hive Birthday 🎈 πŸŽ‚ 🎢 @gamer00! :-)
6 years woohoo! Congratulations! 🎊

Thank you! It's been a great 6 years.

You are most welcome and thank you ❀ @gamer00! :-)
I just had my 5 yrs last July, wish I would of found it sooner
but better late than never!

Here's to many more years!
!BEER

Heh, better late than never, right? Anyway, congratz for your fifth year on Hive!

!WINE !BEER !PIZZA


Congratulations, @gamer00 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @shasta.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.166


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


Hey @gamer00, here is a little bit of BEER from @shasta for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Congratulations on 6 years!! Keep up the great work!

Thank you! I will do that. 😁

Thanks for the delagation and points! That is kind of you! !ALIVE !CTP

@gamer00! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Ooh, tips. Thanks again, and here's a !PIZZA, and a toast of !BEER and !WINEX. I hope some of them work. I don't know how tipping works. (I've been too lazy to figure them out.)


Congratulations, @gamer00 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @mypathtofire.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.164


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@gamer00, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Ok now I know. πŸ˜…

!PIZZA
I think this could work ;-)

Felicidades amigos que estos sean 6 aΓ±os de muchos por venir en esta grandiosa cadena de blog

Β‘Gracias!

Wooow!!! Happy birthday to you... its been a long time here.
I hope to be like you when I grow up

Thank you!

On the contrary, I should strive being more like you! I know it seems like an achievement to have some sort of success online, and it is, to an extent.

What I mean is I never really learned to change the chip as you so eloquently expressed in your blog post.

Now that I look back there have been plenty of times in my life I should have taken the opportunity, but I just didn't, because of reasons. It makes me just a little bit sad. Nevertheless, Hive (and cryptocurrencies in general) seemed to be an opportunity I could take, and after six years and even some monetary investments, it has finally started paying off. At least a little bit.

I took my time I could say.

I am currently wondering if this is going to end up being my work and pension in the end.

For you, I must say keep up the good work. Your blog looks like very good quality. I hope it will bring success to you too, just like it did for someone like me!

Being consistent in something is already a success in itself, so don't grieve for what you didn't do and rather get on track for what you want from now on.
My changes of chip at the beginning were unconscious, and then with the years and experience I have managed to assume them to consummate them.
Congratulations for your 6 years in Hive, and may they be many more!

Wow six years! That's awesome!
Happy anniversary on hive!

I hope you can keep sharing on the platform for many more years to come!

Thank you!

It'd be fun to! 😊

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you so much for the gift! I already recived 100 ecency points ❀

I'm glad! 😊 Use them well.

You can bet on it!

Congratulations for these first six years with this great family. I hope you continue with us for 600 more years. Good luck dear @gamer00

Thank you!

Truth is, if a nuclear war won't wipe everything off the map, or that we haven't moved to something even better, Hive will probably be here after the next 600 years. And so will our writings.

Happy hive Birthday :)

Thanks! 😊

Wow 😳
Happy birthday to you in this Wonderful Community πŸ™
Continue to Excel

Thank you! Hive is certainly a great community! I'm glad to having been a part of it. Here's to excelling! !WINE

Welcome πŸ€—
Indeed it is Let's keep Hiving πŸ˜†πŸ™


Congratulations, @gamer00 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @sommylove.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.123


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Happy birthday and congrats on the achievement, it is really not easy to be consistent and active.
!PIZZA

Thank you! I've not always been able to be consistent, but at least I haven't completely lost interest in Hive. It's such a great community, I always keep coming back. (At least there's some consistensy after all, right? πŸ˜…)

Is definitely not a platform to be left out. Keep up the good work moving.

Happy birthday! Being an early adopter sure should feel good!

Thanks! It does. Very good in fact, but in six more years you will also feel good about having been one of the early birds.

Wowwwww! 6 years. It is a big time.

Happy birthday (Anniversary).. Hoping to see you blooming on the platform in the many years coming ahead πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ

Million thanks! I sure hope to continue blooming. 😊
Six years appears like a very long time, but now that I look back, it feels like Yesterday when I first got here. Funny thing.

Time passes by and than it feels like that went away in a glimpse of an eye.

I am new in the platform and seeing someone celebrating six years is definitely a motivation for me. Happy sux years anniversary!

Thank you! I am glad you got motivated, and I hope you will keep motivated for the next 6 years so that you can help others get motivated too! 😊 I'll toast to that! !WINE


Congratulations, @gamer00 You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @micheal87.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.123


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Happy birthday and congratulations πŸŽ‰

Thank you! 😊

Happy Hive Birthday man! A great great great achievement ;)

!PGM

Thank you! I really appreciate it! 😊

!PIZZA !BEER

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @ivanslait

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Holy cow - 6 years, really - I hadnt realised it was that old. Congrats !

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you! πŸ˜„ It's truly been a long ride, every bit of it worth it.

Wow! 6 years is impressive.
I'm around 4 and a half.

Heh... Thank you! It's quite nice now that I think of it. Hive has come a long way too since the early Steem days. It's starting to look like a strong competitor in the cryptosphere.

4.5 years is an accomplishment in itself. I know I was glad when I had finally pulled off 4 years. πŸ˜„

Wow! Six years on the blockchain, that's a great achievement and a big congratulations to you and I wish you success ahead.
!Pizza
!hiqvote

Thank you! I appreciate it. I wish you success on Hive too!

You welcome buddy and I really appreciate your delegation and the ecency point. Thanks

Congratulations, happy, happy 6 years. To you a thousand blessings. Thank you for inviting us to your feast.

Thank you, the pleasure is mine! 😊

Happiness on this special day, not every day marks 6 years on this platform. I start in 2021, take care

Thank you! I appreciate it... and I'm rooting for everyone to eventually make the 6 year mark. 😊

I congratulate you for that

I would like to reach the age of 6 years, while that happens, I wish you happiness and continued success.

Thank you! 😊

Felicitaciones!
Congratulations!
!lol

Why was the painter sprinting down the street?
Because his paint was running.

Credit: reddit
@gamer00, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @crazyphantombr

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(1/4)


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

This meme hits close.

Thank you!

I wish you a more blissful year on your hive journey. Happy six years on hiveπŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰ !luv

Thank you! I appreciate it! 😊

Thank you very much for the point and the delegation.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ₯°

You are very welcome! 😊

Guao impresionante felicitaciones. Congratulations on 6 years. @gamer00

Grazie! 😊

Gracias por la delegaciΓ³n tan inesperada.

Thank you for the unexpected delegation. @gamer00 hug

Six years! I've seen several 5-year anniversaries, but so far you are the first at 6 years. Super congratulations! I'm just now coming up on my one-year anniversary here, on September 23rd. πŸ™ πŸ’š

Thank you! I hope you find the place perfect for spending the next 5 years and more in! 😊 And congrats for almost reaching your first Hive bd! 😁

Thank you so much for wellwishes, the early congrats, and the delegation! I deeply appreciate your kindness. πŸ™ πŸ’š

The pleasure is all mine! 😊 You are welcome!

πŸ™πŸ’š

Happy 6 years, it is a long road that you have traveled until today I hope that in 5 years I will also be celebrating like you, greetings

Thank you!

It is certainly a long road, but time flies when you are having fun. So have fun doing things on Hive and eventually you will get there!

Thanks for the recommendation, I'll try to have more fun, Thanks for your support, I appreciate it. Have a good night

Congratulations for your Hive-b-day!! In some month I will also celebrate 6 years in Hive.

Thank you! I am happy for you. It's cool that so many of us have "survived" this far! πŸ˜„

Congrats on your 6 years in the Blockchain.I have a long way to go to reach 6 years I continue little by little and moving forward.
Stay safe

Thank you!

Believe me you will get there if you enjoy the trip! 😊

I will get there, thanks friend for the support, enjoy your 6

Thanks to @mypathtofire for sharing on Twitter I came here to say:

Happy Happy hivebirthday! :-)

Thank you! 😊

What a nice surprise :-)
Thank you very much for points and delegation !LUV

Congrats on your 6 years. You're a veteran! πŸ‘ 😎

Thank you! I see you have been here almost as long. It's good to know there are still some of us "old-timers" left. So many have been lost on the way. Congrats to you too for "surviving" and all!

!PIZZA

Congratulations! 6 sharing on the platform, excellent . I look forward to celebrating your golden wedding anniversary here. Continue to be always active. Congratulations.

Thank you! I wonder if I can actually live that long, but I appreciate the thought. 😊

What a great celebration, congratulations and thank you for making us part of your party and for sharing your cake. 6 years in Hive very well πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

Sharing with pride, no less. It's a Great community! Thank you for being here! 😊

Many congratulations @ gamer00 for your perseverance during these 6 years on this platform, may you continue to have a super happy time.

Thank you! 😊 I wish everyone could enjoy Hive as long as I've been able to, and even longer!

Congratulations my friend for your 6 years and may you have many more, thanks for everything.

Thank You! It has been a great ride, and I'm looking forward to them! 😊

Massive congratulations for completed 6 years on this awesome blockchain. Keep it up your rest hive journey.

Thank you! And you bet I will! 😊

I wish you a very happy hive birthday...

Thank you!

Congratulations! !BEER

Thank you! πŸ˜„ !WINE


Congratulations, @gamer00 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @droida.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.164


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
gamer00 tipped seckorama (x1)
beeber tipped gamer00 (x1)
@gamer00(1/5) tipped @ivanslait (x1)
gamer00 tipped teemah2530 (x1)
gamer00 tipped alex-rourke (x1)
gamer00 tipped shasta (x1)
gamer00 tipped theguruasia (x1)
gamer00 tipped madushanka (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congrats my friend!

Commitment and consistency pay off. May you continue to build and grow in this community for the next 6 years.

Thank you! I will definitely try to keep up growing along. I wonder where we are, and what it is like in 6 years of time.

Here, have a !PIZZA and a toast of !WINE


Hi @gamer00, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.164


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Oh...

It's ok. We can share a !BEER

Alright, here's one !BEER for you too! 😊


Hey @alex-rourke, here is a little bit of BEER from @gamer00 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @gamer00, here is a little bit of BEER from @alex-rourke for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Wow, my biggest congratulation for crossed 6th Hive anniversary. What a fabulous journey you have completed and keep going. I'm reaching to complete 5th anniversary within next 10 days.

Thank you! I'm happy to still be around here. Through good and bad times but it's still been a lot of fun. A lot of congratulations for you too for soon completing your 5th year!

Here's a slice of !PIZZA and a toast of !WINE to graze the occasion!


Congratulations, @gamer00 You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @madushanka.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.164


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thanks whole lot your HP delegation and warm wish. Good luck to future journey.

Thank you for sharing your 6 years at Hive with us. You should be proud of your achievements. Congratulations!!

I am proud, but especially of the great community we have here! 😊 Thanks to You too for being a part of Hive!

Congratulations for your completing six years with the blockchain, its an enourmous joys and feeling on this platform.

Wish you a Happy Hive Birthday Jaro!

Thank you! 😊 I hope you are doing well.

!PIZZA

Btw. This doesn't look allright, did something happen?

screenshot_20220915_200305.png

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Due to a node failure, I have to push all funds out of the bridge to stop further losses for the both sides, now I am gonna start the refund & resume the process ;)

Edit: Problem fixed & refunded. Now the bridge is back to business.

$WINE

I was a little bit worried there. Good thing you had things in control after all. :)


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @gamer00.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.101


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Happy 6th birthday @gamer00

Thank you!

Hello dude. You are so kind too.

I really appreciate your kindness. Thank you so much for the gift and delegation. I am overflowed.

You are very welcome! I want others to succeed on Hive too!

Congratulations to you 🎁🎁

Thanks!

Congratulations
Kudos to you for coming this far

Thank you!

There are 2 pages
Pages