A great birthday present to me; We are One Strong!

in #hive-education10 months ago (edited)

image.png

A great birthday present to me; it's 1 form away from opening.
I can't thank this guy enough for helping me establish the One Strong Community Program at View Street.

Tito and his wife Lauryn have allowed me to transform the first floor of their home to license this Family Child Care program.

After a successful visit from our licensor, we are one last step away, and I'm suitable to open and enroll.

The program will have Before, After, and Summer Time Programming with plans for monthly Middle and High School Work Readiness Classes for ages 14-18.

image.png

Follow the website for more information on upcoming events and enrollment opportunities.

www.onestrong.page

Thank you to everyone who's reached out, and I can't wait to get my first One Strong Members.

image.png