Sort:  

Hope it will go smooth. It's kinda IMPORTANT

Fool me once, shame on you.....

https://hive-engine.com this is official website for hive engine?

Good question.

I just log in to hive-engine.com . Did I have my tokens from steem-engine?

No, hive-engine is a new thing. It's not going to be a copy of Steem-engine. You will only get tokens if a tribes decides to do an airdrop, which they will only do when they actually leave steem-engine. Lots of them will actually stay on Steem-engine or become a community instead.

Thanks for answer :)

Logged in to Hive Engine, it's empty as expected but next to my username it shows 17 notifications (same number as on Steem Engine) but there is actually only one notification. That number has always been dodgy anyway...

Engine needs a massive overhaul. It has seen very little development to support it and as a result it was easy to leave behind with the migration. I need to hear something positive to continue investing in tribes. Let us be civil about it as well.

I would prefer to have my PATRIOT Token on Hive only, because I - with very few exceptions - do not post on Steem anymore. So you are saying there is no automatic airdrop to the HE? How I can apply for it?

I don’t think anyone is waiting for more worthless tokens again. Don’t waste your time on this.

Where can I find an official website link, @aggroed?

So, if you claim your Steem Engine tokens on Hive, do you lose the token name on Steem?

Good question - I wouldn't expect that. But I've never thought that it could be the case... So, don't think so - but better we ask ;)

Not looking good for the home team.
Glad I only built one.

That depends on the individual tribe. Most tokens won't. Some tribes will become communities instead.

That’s what I thought as well.