You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Engine Mobile Released on Android devices through the Google Playstore

in #hive-engine3 years ago

I installed the app from play store. When I opened the app for the first time, the app was already logged in. Even if I try to log out again, it is not happening.

img_0.3448909711636406.jpg

img_0.6691729144986833.jpg

Maybe a wrong version of the app or something? I'm sure it should have been a wrong version that I'm checking. The user experience is more like someone built this stuff in half an hour or something.

The logo and images can be a lot better. The white thing and the blue thing in the background of the logo is making it look ugly.

Sort:  

Give it a try again, a new release just went live

Same here 👇
!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @bala41288, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.