Sort:  

Trying to figure out how to send LUV. Haha!
!LUV 1

@mizuosemla, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 1 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

Hi luvshares,
Yeah, I know I can only give one LUV per day since I have only 10 LUV in my wallet.
But, I am not sure if I succeeded to give one to you for the first try. It does not show anything...so, trying to figure out it went well or not. LOL! Well, I need to read more about it. Anyways, have a good day.

Hi, a couple of things here. First, no need to put a number after the !LUV command. That's no longer implemented and one LUV is given by default anyway. Secondly, no, looks like your attempt didn't go through. If successful, you should see a reply from the LUVshares account saying it went through (you'll get a notification too.) Third, although I thank you for trying to give to LUVshares, there's really no point...the LUV comes from LUVshares..."giving" to LUVshares means the LUV just turns around and goes right back to LUVshares! Still, thank you. Maybe you gave one yesterday, but still within the 24 hours (not sure?). Just try again after you're sure you've gone passed 24 hours. Let me know if you have problems. :)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mizuosemla, you've been given LUV from @luvshares.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/10)

Hi luvshares,
Thank you for this reply. I tried once again, and it went through well! Yay! Now, I am a member of LUV to spread LUV in the Hive community then. Haha 😁👍

Awesome! :)

Again, thank you for your help! 🙌🤝