You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIP Service Update 7/8/2021

in #hive-engine3 years ago

I used to be a part of this service...

I guess I never moved my tokens from STEEM to HIVE? Or something must have happened. I did however, later on, sell my tokens on the STEEM-Engine.

Time to start buying them up again :)

Sort:  

Sorry I just saw this comment now 😆

You used to be a holder of the CANNA token and that project completely closed down cuz the STEEM fork. It closed all of the services that we used so I literally couldn't keep up manually doing it.

The new token is just VIP token now and yes I noticed you bought 100 and then transferred them to the other account which I added to the VIP list :-D

Glad to be back in the VIP.

The other account is a project I am building.

Step 1 is publishing 131 intuitive messages I have written.

I am working on building the account and then inviting people from the outside to comment on them, thus being able to pay my readers to comment.

Thats actually a really cool idea and I like it! You can reward comments for 7 days and a lot of people forget about that