You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT INFO ABOUT FREE SQM! Grab Your Rewards! SQM DISCOUNT SALE! Just 48 hours, once per person! DON'T MISS IT!

in #hive-enginelast year

Ooops I think I also was supposed to notify you that I sent you .9 HIVE to buy .1 SQM with this discount sale :)

Sort:  

Awesome!
Wait, it looks like you sent me 1.0 SQM but I only had a discount for 0.1 SQM and only sent you 0.9 SwapHive. You sent me too much. was that a typo? Just let me know and I can send you back the extra 0.9 SQM and to which account

[@PowerPaul:] Yes, it was a typo. My fault... Thank you for the mention - I will learn from that and manage it accordingly in the future. Your offer to send it back is very friendly! Let's do it like this: Several options:

A) keep all. I have to life with that (but you will get a bonus point in my head for your honest behaviour).

B) If you like, you can send 0.56029485 SQM to @ mein-senf-dazu (notice the space after the @ I included to not mention him), because he's struggling to get a whole SQM and is a bit sad about that he can't participate in this sale, because he hasn't 1.0000001 SQM (and you will get 2 bonus points. One from Senf, one from me ;-). And if you mention him, he will notice that and I think he will be happy about that the universe turns out like this.)

It depends on you, how you like to act. In every case I honor your behaviour!

@mein-senf-dazu welcome to the 1 SQM club! @cryptocompany is getting the good karma machine going and took the time to look out for you!

This is a fun plan! I sent him the amount you mentioned. You sure you don't want the rest back? I am happy to have it but don't want to take advantage of a mistake.

[@PowerPaul:] You are awesome! This mistake is a bit unlucky for me, because other people have to pay for their SQM and maybe get mad about me now. But failures happen (especially when you are new into a role - everybody should respect this and I hope everybody will do so. We are trying to act as good as we can.) And it could happend to any other person, too. So, the universe/karma kissed you... No other person should be mad about. That's my fault and I have to asure that it don't happen again - now I have to carry this mistake (with all the results where could be - but there shouldn't be big ones. And if so, I have to carry it. Thats the risk of life: doing mistakes. I just have to avoid it in the future).

Especially now where you sended this amount to @mein-senf-dazu I'm much more sure that you can keep it for your good behaviour. I see your questions and your will. Also your will to share this luck. Dude, you are like we all should be. You can keep it for your honest behaviour.

You are awesome!

well, I don't want you to get in trouble with your other investors. That is not great for you, for them, or for the project. So, while I appreciate your understanding and kindness, what I think would be the best plan would be for me to send you swaphive for the extra amount that I received, minus what I sent to mein-senf-dazu (then you can work something out with him I guess haha!).

So, I ordered 0.1, but received an extra 0.9 SQM. 0.9 SQM minus what I sent to mein-senf is .9-0.56029485=0.33970515. At .9 Hive per SQM that is 3.05734635 hive. So how about if I send you 3.0574 (I don't know how many decimal places it would be), would that be OK for you and for the other investors?

[@PowerPaul:] You are free to act how you think it is the best way. In every case you showed your good mindset!

untitled.gif