Token and hp summary week 2

in #hive-enginelast year (edited)

Stagnant token ratio

important tags:

hive-engine, pop, spt, alive, cent, pgm, pimp, leo, neoxian, fun, waiv, oneup, lolz

These are the tags to put in your posts to earn the token, but put them according to the rules of each community, because if you put the spt tag and don't talk about the game, they can give you negative votes.

Rules of participation
Add a comment to this post if you want to participate. and the quantity to delegate

Follow me so you don't miss any update

You don't have to vote for this post, but if you do, it's appreciated.

Distribution of votes according to delegation

5 - hp vote 7.5%
10 - hp vote 15%
20 - hp vote 25%
200 - hp vote 40%
500 - hp vote 55%
800 - hp vote 85%

This week I am going to raise the vote by 5% more since we are still few, so the votes of 15% now go to 20% and so with all

Users who are participating in this project

The winner of the 10 cent is @fredfettmeister congratulations

Weekly raffle for project users

I will raffle among the members of the 1 GLX project. And remember to put the tags of the tokens that I have to win them in the cure

Notification list: in case you want to join the project
@vaynard86 , @noctury , @jfang003 , @ifarmgirl , @henruc , @screamheart , @deathstarer7 , @tinyputerboy , @stekene , @amaillo , @jdike , @handtalk5 , @belhaven14 , @beerlover , @xheadhunterz , @davideownzall , @isnochys , @amaari , @yeckingo1 , @coquicoin , @ricardoeloy , @blitzzzz , @wazock, @tfranzini , @maggotmilk , @tengolotodo , @ghostlybg , @mauriciolimax , @adysscheryl , @eddqq , @nietokilll , @johnripper , @boscohage , @olympicdragon , @blesker , @ruralio , @hoosie , @codingdefined , @orenj1 , @doombot75 , @boeltermc , @urkanon , @n1t0 , @splinterlandsnet , @imfarhad ,@supriya.gupta , @mario02 , @deepspiral , @nasty13322 , @vicer0y , @bntcamelo , @Dagger88 , @kraus , @stevermac1966 , @pregosauce , @guurry123 , @ultralawzski , @kaniz , @bokica80 , @lespipirisnais , @operahoser , @bimskies , @dirolls , @nopasaran72 , @ecto1337 , @daje10 , @d-zero , @joalheal, @steemstreems , @pius82 , @djbagman , @tokutaro22 , @ricestrela , @captainquack22 , @thranax , @newnow497 , @stewie.wieno , @gomek , @camillecrls629 , @suara8 , @laaalunaaa , @sorsa , @danideuder , @heidy17 , @golddiggernrw , @heatman , @peniel2010 , @tydynrain , @caren07 , @yorra ,@bandada , @arieruzzzz , @dafusa , @longganisan , @treefrognada



Sort:  

Count me in mate
@edskymiguel

OK, then delegate me hp, the minimum is 5 hp and I'll add you

I'm not too familiar with what your asking for the hp delegations for. It's the curating stuff? I've never been good at that 😅 I just like everyone's stuff to the ground. Lol

count me in @poplar-22, for hive-engine token, delegate 20 HP, thx

ok i add you right now

thxx 😀

👍
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @operahoser

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me sir, anif1908 for #hive-engine I delegate 20hp

Ok I'll add you right now, thank you very much, the bot will vote for you 2 times a day with a 25% vote.
Don't forget to put hive-engine in your post to win the token every time I vote for you since I have 6200 bee right now

Thank you sir

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Take me off your list

Hi, I'd like to delegate 20 HP, but, how the system works? I mean, I delegate the Hp and the benefits are...

If you delegate 20 hp you will have at least 3 votes a day with 25% each vote, in addition to that I will vote for you too so that you earn tokens for the tags you post