You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks for Working on the POB Reward Problem!

in #hive-enginelast month

ProofOfBrain.blog works as does VYBrainium.com

As, I understand a new group has taken rein of #POB. That's why I created a Thank You Note. It is a pain to take over a program that was messed up by another developer.

A large number of Tribes have failed to date. I found #POB troubling because "Proof of Brain" is a core theme in the HIVE-Ecosystem. Users mine the token by proving they have a brain ... either by posting or curating posts.

The failure of the tribe undermines the concept of the tribe.

BTW: I never really understood the hype behind the halving hype. Halving only really has an impact when the token is widely accepted as a currency. POB is not really being used as a currency.

I wrote this with my account instead of @buynburn so that I could end the note with the ALIVE command.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

I haven't gotten any pob rewards since that last distribution. I've claimed the rewards through hive-engine, but they are not showing up. Hopefully this starts working again?

It appears that the rewards distribution is down again.

The distribution isn't working for several tribes. My guess is that there is a general problem with Hive-Engine.

!WINEX

@coininstant! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ yintercept. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Oh ok, great news. I didn't catch that big detail from reading the post. I just visited the site, it does appear to be true! I had no idea, thanks for the update.