Few things to remember in crypto📷

in #hivelast year

Good evening to all my friends. I hope you all doing well. Finally weekend is here after 5 days of hardwork 😁. This weekend I'm planning give a big party to all my friends. I'm taking a small break from crypto. Sometimes it's better to not to expose on this market but before that i want to tell you all few things. Please read below very carefully. It will be good for you to understand the market.

shareshare_pic__2023-02-03_21:47:212023-02-03_21:47:21|414.jpeg

IMG_7214.png

image.png

image-1.png

As I said earlier today, I’m taking profit on every trade very quickly. Including leverage I already got 20% on UNI. I took 20% let it ride to target. The reason? There will be trades available almost everyday. In these conditions I’m down to trade, quick TP, let things ride to ridiculous targets like its a bull market and move on to next trade. I think they key here is constantly trapping the market. If you get profit, take it, there’s a million more opportunities. DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE AS 2021 TRYING TO RIDE A FULL TRADE FOR 1000%. Take your money, move on. Have a good time. Each of these days is a blessing yo us traders. Yes use risk management on all trades. I used 1% of account on each trade. I’m sorry I said that wrong. I have risked 1% on each trade if I get stopped out.

Important update about indian users
Screenshot_2023-02-03-11-17-13-505_com.twitter.android.jpg

shareshare_pic__2023-02-02_23:47:562023-02-02_23:47:56|276.jpeg

At the end i wish you all luck and please take a small break whatever work you do and enjoy those moments with your loved ones. Have a good day and wish a happy weekend!!

@abfarhan