You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Do It

in #hive3 years ago

I want to come up with something to encourage smaller/newer accounts to engage...

Do it, doing it, done it, 3 years :)

Sort:  

And you ARE nspiring smaller accounts like mine every day.... & rippling. I personally think it's the secret invocation of Jean Luc everytime I type !ENGAGE 25 🤣

Posted using Dapplr

I'm glad the EL and misterE are boosting morale and engagement :D Is it a Raspberry ripple? They are awesome!

Okay I will try to do some engaging on here.

I've been looking at a LEO engagement table which only counts comments made using leofinance.io and on my scoring system (same as EL), you are miles clear :)

Doing my best to keep things moving forward.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@abh12345, I have something in mind that I wanted to do next month via the @HiveBlogShare account (after #HiveBloPoMo and the next #HivePUD are over). While it's not specific to new accounts, it does focus on engagement. I'll shout out on Discord sometime in the next day or so, and see if you might be interested or have further ideas/suggestions. 😊

And I'll see your three aweosmesauce videos and raise you a gif... 🤣