I can't see my posting key...:(

in #hive4 years ago

Has anyone any clue why I can't see my posting key? Anytime I login to my wallet and try to reveal it, I simply can't. I keep on logging in and nothing. It's hidden no matter how many times I try to reveal it. What could be wrong. Any piece of advice is helpful.

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

Sort:  

It happens to me as well. However, I can see it in Hive Keychain extension.

I don't think I still have that extension.

Login to wallet.hive.blog with your wallet key,not keychain and all your keys will show

That's exactly what I done. I don't use keychain... I want to change my profile pic also and it's the same thing. I keep on logging in and nothing.

Oh man. That usually works for me. Perhaps try keychain then? You can access your posting key when you import your account using wallet key

Get it from Steem wallet...

Same shit... I tried that too.

Hmmmm....on Hive doesn't work for me either....I can only see Active key..but it works on Steem wallet..

Posted using Dapplr

The thingis that I have them saved but can't login to peaked.

I hope you can fix it soon...