You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is dead 💔 Long live HIVE ✊

in #hive4 years ago

I would have read the entire 5 pages. It was a great read. Im new to all this although i feel like I might have run into steemit years back and never made it back. But now I dont see why I never left. I only use facebook as a place to store pictures mostly and to contact a handful of people or if I am linked there. I find these sites so much more informative. Less drama. But that will all change as people move platforms. This decentralization thing is still not registering. Its supposed to make things more fair for everyone somehow? It seems like whomever holds the most coin gets the most vote. Just like in a company? So how is blockchain voting not cheating? I have so much to still understand in all this. Hive has helped me the most