You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Hivebits

in #hive2 years ago

A token that works by tipping oneself can go wrong in many ways. It's like inviting abuse. (Even tokens like !LUV invite abuse so this will have it harder.) But I'm interested in seeing where this goes. @crrdlx

!hivebits !LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Sort:  

Sorry but apparently using the hivebits command doesn't work in response to hivebits itself. I didn't know that. If you try again by replying with the code anyhwere else, I think it will go through. You could even reply to this. :)

It worked for me on another post. I am just checking if it is limited to one shot per day. We don't want to encourage comment spam just to mine it :)

!hivebits

!hivebits


@ahmadmanga(1/1) Hooray! You mined HBIT | market | tools | connect | <><

Ah, I Just noticed your comment. !hivebits


@stayten(1/1) Hooray! You mined HBIT | market | tools | connect | <><

Self-tipping has-been problem with appreciation tokens. In my view,this will be the same type of thing...it will require looking out for those abusing it. !LUV


@crrdlx(4/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

That's why we have to work together, and focus on positive energy ✨

A taxi driver was getting flirty with a woman in a bar.
At the end of the night he took her back to her place.

@hivebits, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmanga
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)