Hello Hive! Here is my first post <3

in #hive4 years ago

Hello Hive:

This is my first post here, and I Am super excited to join the community, the REAL Community :-)

I just had a quarrel on Twitter regarding one of Justin's Re-tweets claiming that it came from the #STEEM Community! Check out my

Initial response to Justin's Tweet

Which led to a very entertaining discussion with some anonymous dude on twitter who happens to like #TRON (Or so he claims)... you can check out the

End of the discussion (Mic Drop)

And follow it from there.

Enjoy ;-)

Love the Hive People <3

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! I’d been reading that thread already... Man, I used to never be a Twitter user, and didn’t think it was crypto-Twitter that would drag me in! 😆

Welcome Hernan!

Nice to see you on the platform, Hernan! And well done with your Twitter exchanges - I know it's difficult not getting pulled into some of the toxic replies from Justin's fan boys, but you're managing quite nicely! Welcome to the best blockchain community on the planet (not that I'm biased or anything...lol)!

@tipu curate

ahahahh proper mic drop!
welcome

Congratulations @airnan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

welcome to Hive

Ahoy matey! Welcome aboard. The ship sets sail anytime and any place you feel like posting. Glad to have you. 😁👍

Welcome to Hive! Nice to have you here.

Twitter is so much fun for the past couple of months. These tron boys are really good entertainment value.

I actually read the first tweet yesterday. I'll forgo my normal welcome spiel and just say...

Glad to see you here!