INTRODUCE MY SELF IN HIVE COMMUNITIES

in #hive7 months ago

Hello Everyone Hiver.
This is my new post, Have a nice day.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-03 at 18.44.39.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-03 at 18.44.39 (1).jpeg

Hello friend
I'm from Aceh-Sumatera. Aceh is a region in Indonesia. I have many hobbies, and you could say they are "random". Yaa of course random, cause i dont know my focus hobbies.
Whatever I want at that time I will definitely do. Nothing is impossible.
I like nature, walking around the city, eating, exploring everywhere. I will share the joy I experienced with you all. I hope everyone who sees this post will be happy.
Hi, are you feeling happy today?
Enjoy your time, enjoy your moment. Let's be happy every day.
Hi hive, I'm here as @aleatoire
I will share all the things that make us happy on this account. I hope not only me to be happy, but you, we, them, and all of you.

But waitt...
I wanna tell you about, How me know hive right? I know hive from special person, here as @benk07
He is so nice, good person, and im so lucky met him
Thanks for everything from @aleatoire

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-03 at 18.45.21.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-03 at 18.45.20 (1).jpeg

Today I am enjoying the atmosphere at CAFE TEDUH.
This cafe is highly recommended for people who are looking for a calm, quiet and comfortable atmosphere. Suitable as a place to work or relieve fatigue for a moment.
As the name suggests, this cafe is very pleasing to the eye. With bright colors and decorative lighting, this cafe looks luxurious and classy.

I also enjoy coffee and ice cream. Tastes good, less sugar. And yeah, it makes me feel really good. I like this drink

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-03 at 18.45.20.jpeg

And this is a mango, I brought it from my home. It tastes very sweet. I'm addicted to eating it.
I hope you can also enjoy every precious moment of your life.

Greeting loves

Sort:  
Loading...

@aleatoire Welcome, enjoy your journey, let's have fun here.

Hi, thanks for the support. Have a nice day for you