Coin To Fish

in #hive2 years ago

Olá pra todos 😁

Como conheceu o mundo dos NFTs?

Pra mim é tudo muito novo. Mas meu primeiro contato foi Através do Coin To Fish 😥

Coin-To-Fish-NFT-Game-1024x475.png

Entrei com um 🐟 peixe apenas, como eu tava conhecendo. Não entendia muito, e sendo bem leigo. Entrei bem no finalzinho do projeto 😔

Pena que ele não ia durar 😕 muito...

Devo ter tirado uns R$30,00 reais de volta do total que eu tinha investido no jogo...

images.jpeg

De lá pra cá ainda levei umas bicas de projetos que entrei.

Mas pode ser que eu fale sobre isso em uma outra oportunidade...

Como tá sendo sua experiência nós NFTs?


EN

Hello everyone 😁

How did you find out about the world of NFTs?

For me it's all very new. But my first contact was Through Coin To Fish 😥

I entered with just one 🐟 fish, as I was getting to know. I didn't understand much, and being a layman. I entered right at the end of the project 😔

Too bad it wouldn't last 😕 long...

I must have taken about R$30.00 back from the total I had invested in the game...

From there to here I still took some projects that I entered.

But maybe I'll talk about it another time...

How is your experience with us NFTs?

Sort:  

Congratulations @amaruky01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!