A Quality Daily Posts Marathon to Fund My Niece's College Fees

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Image source: Pixbay

Hey, everyone. I am starting A series of daily posts starting from the tenth of May and extending all the way until I have gathered enough money to pay off my Niece's college fees.

Background

My niece will graduate from high school within few days. The only problem is, her desire to enter medical school is going to be a costly one, even though it is in Iraq. She lives in my house since her mother died three years ago and her father immigrated to Belgium more than 10 years ago leaving her behind alone. She is a very hard-working, passionate student who has been absolutely killing herself studying, and the prospect of her not being able to make it into medical school is terrifying her as well as breaking my heart.

The Initiative

My plan is to make enough money to pay off her 5 thousand dollars college fee (Total) by writing posts and adding the earnings together until I reach that number. The posts will not be half-assed or just throwaway posts. They will be fully thought out, fully contemplated posts, many of which I already have done the work for.

I don't like asking for donations usually, but if you have something to spare, please feel free to do so. Still, the main objective is to gather funds through quality posts.

Request

If you have checked any of my previous works, please feel free to share your overall experience and opinion of my posts.

Sort:  

Hi, have you met your goal yet???

If you have checked any of my previous works, please feel free to share your overall experience and opinion of my posts.

Hilarious