You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Hive For Everyone?

in #hive2 years ago

I was banned by Twitter for calling someone a boob

Lol , great way to take an exit .

It's just the right thing to do. I never expect to make money here.

If everyone has this mindset then Hive promotion won't be difficult . We have to see earnings here on Hive as a bonus .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Lol, great way to take an exit.

I'm only 34 but I remember Seinfeld well enough to exit on a high note!

If everyone has this mindset then Hive promotion won't be difficult . We have to see earnings here on Hive as a bonus .

Honestly I was wasting time on Twitter too. I was aggregating social opinion in the space to make my own psychoanalysis of it. Something a Social Sciences and research analyst does for fun when he's on his medicine. But I realized I had been missing out on Hive since most of my dev team left since 2020 @devcoin @devtome ... When I came back I realized even though there are people here to earn it was nothing like Reddit when the r/Cryptocurrency sub introduced "Reddit Moons" ERC-20 tokens for the Karma you tallied monthly. That was a shit show. It was also a place where you were only moderated for actually talking about cryptocurrency instead of just making 3 word replies for upvotes to "Moon Farm"... It's not where the world is heading - its a game that makes people realize what they like after making them subjects of many different games from behind the safety of their Web2 administrative walled gardens. Even bitcointalk.org is a far less censored place than any of these Web2 trying to transition to Web3 platforms. It's all a game. This place is one I ended up on for many reasons.