My Design Identity "Susu Segar Rasa"

in #hive4 years ago

Hi, this time I posted the results of the logo design that I made for the business of one of my friends in Bekasi, West Java - Indonesia.

"Hi, kali saya memposting hasil desain logo yang saya buat untuk usaha salah satu teman saya di Bekasi, Jawa Barat - Indonesia."

image.png

I designed this fresh flavored milk logo using Adobe Photoshop. Although I leave the professional and simple aspect in the logo. But my friend believes more in the logo.

Logo susu segar rasa ini saya design menggunakan Adobe Photoshop. Walaupun saya meninggalkan aspek profesional dan simpel dalam logo. Tapi teman saya lebih percaya dengan logo tersebut.

image.png

So he chose this logo as his trademark, namely "Susu Segar Rasa". Here are some designs that he needs and I have finished making them for him.

Sehingga dia memilih logo ini sebagai merek dagangnya yaitu "susu Segar Rasa". Berikut beberapa design yang dia butuhkan dan sudah selesai saya buat untuk nya.

image.png

@amriadits
My Website | My Facebook | My Twitter | My Instagram