What's going on? :)

in #hive4 years ago

Hey there!
Let's say I've been in a cave for last 4 mounts, so just heard about TRON stuff and HIVE fork.
The good thing is that my small STEEM funds are doubled, the bad thing I have way too much questions :D Like on which block-chain to stay, which tokens to hold?
Can anyone from the kind people help me to quickly sort all this out?))
I've noticed that @tipU has been sending me payouts on both chains all this time, but on Hive it was twice less and only HIVE, no HBD, what does this mean?
Also are there any voting bots on Hive or the fork changed this as well?
Also where are @smartsteem and steembottracker?

Sort:  

Congratulations @andhovesyan! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators