My first video with popularity and recognized artists included

in #hive3 years ago

I remember when I recorded this video, I repeated it many times, at that time I did not know how to use the autotune so I had to force myself to be in tune, It is not because I do not know how to be in tune, but vocally speaking this is a difficult song to interpret

Something very particular about this video is that I don't know how to whistle, so I had to do it in parts in the audio recording hahaha

But this particular video left me something very nice, when the artists Servando and Florentino posted it, they liked the arrangement I made of the song that is obviously not mine, it is from the LP artist

servando.png

florentino.png

Very happy since they are very recognized and very important artists in Latin America, Just the fact that they liked my version of the song was amazing to me.

More posts are coming showing the artists who have liked my work ... Wait for it ♥♥♥

Español

Recuerdo cuando grabé este vídeo, lo repetí muchas veces, en ese momento no sabía cómo usar el autotune así que tuve que forzarme a estar en tono, no es porque no sepa estar en tono , pero hablando vocalmente, esta es una canción difícil de interpretar.

Algo muy particular de este vídeo es que no sé silbar, así que tuve que hacerlo por partes en la grabación de audio jajaja

Pero este vídeo en particular me dejó algo muy lindo, cuando los artistas Servando y Florentino lo publicaron, les gustó el arreglo que hice de la canción que obviamente no es mía, es de la artista del LP.

Muy contenta ya que son artistas muy reconocidos e importantes en América Latina, solo el hecho de que les haya gustado mi versión de la canción fue increíble para mí.

Vienen más publicaciones mostrando los artistas a los que les ha gustado mi trabajo ... Espera ♥♥♥