You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A guide to Hive - from my experience

in #hive2 years ago

Even though I have been a part of Hive for nearly 4 years it was good to read your post of the do's and don'ts. I vividly recall being told to vote for myself hearing that it was the norm and so I have. But, it is obviously time I stopped!
I enjoy writing and connecting with others, meeting many very interesting friendly supportive and kind people along the way, many of whom I still remain friends with.
Thanks for the post @steevc, have a happy day.

Sort:  

I will admit I self-voted in the early days, but then I was making nothing. Since my vote has been worth something it just felt wrong and I can do a lot of good voting for others. I still earn from the curation. If I see a post with a big self-vote then I probably won't add to that. Just my preference.

!BEER


Hey @angiemitchell, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.