A web2 presence for Hive and InLeo | Join us today!

in #hive7 months ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Today is going to be a good day for Hive in terms of presence on X Spaces!

First, I'm going to join a conversation regarding the role of NFTs and DAOs in SocialFi. This space is hosted by DappRaddar and I will leverage the forum to plug in Hive and InLeo into the conversation in an organic way.

The attendees for this Space are prominent and have a big follower base, so we are expecting a big audience! @peakd is also going to join us in the conversation, so make sure to tune in at 3pm UTC.

Here's the link to DAO Dialogues Space


Then, right after the first one ends, I'm going to attend the Shill & Grill spaces to pitch InLeo to the audience!

This space is hosted by NFT influencers voices of opinion with a mid-sized follower base, and usually have an audience of around 150 people with hundreds listening to the recording afterwards.

Here's the link to the Shill and Grill Space


Don't forget to set a reminder for both, and if you find the time make sure to tune in!

The X algorithm pushes spaces to other users when there's a lot of reminders set and a big live audience, so just by tuning in you will be helping Hive and InLeo.

See you in a few hours!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I'll try to be there, even though it's exactly my dinner time :P

Are you listening, bro? I'm there listening to them.

No unfortunately as I said I was shopping. I joined and listened for a few minutes and had to leave.

Oh I see. So you joined at the beginning and I at the ending hahaha.

Yeah man, probably

Nice. It will be nice to there.

If I can even make it there. I’ll surely listen to the recordings

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

I can't wait for this, will anticipate that

Didn't get in early yesterday but ill make sure to not be late to this one.

I'm sure gonna be there!!

Hi Eric how do I join the leofinance discord please?

This sounds great. These kinds of activities can be a great way to increase visibility and interest in Hive. I hope your conversations go well.

I'm currently listening to it but I don't know if you already went through or not as it's been an hour already since the time (3 PM UTC) you mentioned.

Wao que interesante. Creo que el conocimiento ayuda en gran parte al crecimiento. Estoy comenzando en esta colmena y creo que todo conocimiento es necesario💪🏼 hay que unirse a todo lo que trae conocimiento