HackWithHive

in #hivelast month (edited)

Hello everyone! I hope this blog will hack all your phones with the hackathon experience I am going to be sharing today. I am Anshika Jain,have been a part of lot of hackathons before be it as an organiser or a participant. Today, was my first event were except from immensive participation of volunteer, all I saw was the excitement of getting the HIVE goodies!✨ Since, the time we entered the event we were welcomed with the hive goodie bag which had all the necessities of the day!✨ Diary,pens, stickers and what not. It was nothing but an amazing experience to be treated that way!
Hive literally made my day with their goodies!✨ I am glad I have so many memories to take home and always going to remember it’s HackWithHive because they literally hacked the hackathon!🤌🏻Glad to be part of HackwithDelhi Hackathon with Upfest!!![![](https://images.ecency.com/DQmWiMig9C8cS8Y2qCuPrcjNoFuaGmkqwWARhuZcRKqPwgp/img_7530.jpeg)](https://images.ecency.com/DQmafgw9rtiJtPhDjL1L9WknMkkqwayeCHD75ziKfMVv4VY/img_7590.jpeg)