You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does your political affiliation matter when it comes to rewards?

in #hive • 4 years ago

I don't really know if this is really tell tale of being a conservative but could be an indication. 🤔

I do see some redpilled sentiment in Twitter from a couple of them. Think I would likely fall more into the Paleoconservative category myself which seems to be the case with a number among the rising AmericaFirst movement.

It would be nice to see more paleocons on Hive

Sort:  

I take this as a personal mission!

I'm moving to get a Mid West Libertarian SuperPAC up to speed on keeping Keys say for Social Media Comms. This article sets the stage for an important move with the right optics in place. We're not coming here to make money... we're securing our free speech. And if there be Beasties here that wish to stop that speech then best we know who they are ahead of time.
HIVE.ON!