You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO SET UP YOUR OWN HIVE CURATION TRAIL

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

I can't help but be reminded of this scene when I think of @gimp (seeing the tagline I think I realize you already had it in mind. lol)

And I am also well-aware of the anti-conspiracy-realist downvoting activity. Seems they think they must engage in this sort of behavior to make Hive competitive with legacy media but, in doing so, they diminish one of the greatest selling points of the platform.

Being a haven for freedom of expression and discourse unfettered by the boundaries imposed by the technocratic elites. Instead, these heavy handing "curators" spurn the spirit of open-mindedness that would have otherwise been a beacon to the deplatformed many.

But what do I know??? 🤷‍♂️

Sort:  

Gab picked up a million new users in one day when Twitter blocked Trump.

It's clear that being anti truth hurts the platform, but I think the agenda goes well beyond that.

Yeah, I'm obsessed with that Pulp Fiction scene 🤣