You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know C? Familiar with Bolos? Read on ...

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

I'm an industry certified security professional with experience in numerous languages.

I know methodology for performing security audits for systems and applications used in the defense sector but code audits may be somewhat of another beast.

But I am somewhat offended by your unfollow on Twitter but I guess it can be expected knowing you are an orange man bad kind of guy.

Even so, I may be willing to out with reasonable compensation.

Sort:  

Do you get offended every time someone unfollows you?

I like when people are straight up and forthcoming rather than hate on the DL.

Not saying homie was hating but he had a problem. You may be the type to end relationships on a whim but that's not me, guy.

You do realize people follow and unfollow people on a daily basis. You must get offended a lot.

Would be awesome to have your input

Sure. Def willing to out aside whatever difference we had and work towards a common goal.