You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SO, YOU JUST CAN'T BELIEVE IT.......WELL, CHECK THIS OUT!

in #hive2 years ago

I assume this post got a downvote and that is why it shows $0. I read that article this morning and the article was enough to make me want to throw up and hide away my kids! Thankfully we got out of the entertainment culture of the US, but we don't live in a bubble here in Panama. It's crazy how the culture there still permeates over here, but not all things...yet. Anyway, that article was terrible. I can't even imagine the show. I didn't know about the things you mentioned on Hive. I just started back up here a few weeks ago... Looks like I need to check into some stuff and decide if I need to put time into this, something else, or nothing (again). Thanks for the post.

Sort:  

bst ption is to get account on blurt. it's fork from steem and there is no downvotes trying to close your mouth and steal your funds because you speak freely about the truth.

Good to know that it keeps going up! I like that there are no downvotes.

They r no downvotes on vyb too. It's a hive front-end with a token too.

I'm happy you chose to come to Blurt. I'm certain you will be well rewarded for it as the price continues to rise substantially.