JULY earning review - blogs, videos, social media and followers count

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

The entire month of July was pretty much a struggle for me, because I came back from a few moths of absence so things are not all that smooth. I can't complain by the way, July was nice.
I post on variety of the topics, and I do stuff unrelated to each other, so it is hard to put me in a niche. Majority of my online income doesn't even come from these website, so I chose them solely on personal preferences.


💥💥💥Also, thanks a lot to whoever supported me in here and on other websites. 💥💥💥


MY OWN WEBSITES

Creative blog - for the tools, videos and audios
Lyrics - for the poetry and art in general
Ecwid shop with Promptcash - short content shop monetized with the BCH Promptcash.
Social: Prancing - social media website for all things internet, crypto and some other fun stuff.

TRADITIONAL WEBSITES

Gumroad - ebook sales
Cointr.ee - list preview websites and donations
Twitter - default social media account, can share links and work, at times useful, usually used as a messenger and contact
YouTube - traditional vlogging
TikTok - short videos

MONETIZATION

EARNINGS

WEB$
Noisecash26.35
HIVE18.32
- Dbuzz9.36
- 3speak8.06
- Leofinance3.97
- Dtube0.31
- Twitter Posh0.15
- Discord Pizza0.11
Blurt3.62
Publish0x2.72
Memocash1.94
Whaleshares1.49
Golosid0.14
Odysee0.03

TOTAL: $76.57

Aside NoiseCash and HIVE ecosystem everything else brought minimal income. I decided to keep Hive webs, NoiseCash, Whaleshares and Memocash.

FOLLOWERS PREVIEW

PLAN FOR THE NEXT MONTH

I started with the list of 31 websites, excluding my own websites ( two blogs, shop and social website), which is a bit too much of the effort, so I cut it down on 20 websites in total.

The ones I will be active on during the August are (20): Noisecash, HIVE, Dbuzz, 3speak, Leofinance, Memocash, Whaleshares, Twitter, Reddit, Discord, TikTok, YouTube, Gettr, Minds, Flote, Gab, Ello, Torum, Gumroad and NFTshowroom.

The ones I will not be active on during the August are (11): Readcash, Apsense, LinkedIn, Beta.cent, Instagram, Facebook Page, Blurt, Publish0x, Dtube, Golosid and Odysee. Either I have a better alternative or I am currently not interested to participate.

I pick websites based on personal preferences and earnings have little to do with it. I usually pick places I am satisfied with or want to participate. For instance while Blurt, Publish0x and ReadCash might make a good income for somebody else, I am not too much into them. Also I chose 3Speak over dTube solely over visual appeal and personal liking. I lost interest in Odysee because for me it seems nothing much is happening over there, but the website itself is OK.

Free Image Attribution




Website
Creative blog
Lyrics
Shop
Twitter
Donations

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hey, I hope all was well with ya since your last post!

Still cool earnings. If we see crypto at similar levels as with 2017-18 then these will be killer earnings. Beautiful thing about capital gains.

Your an inspiring person. Love how your focused on diversifying your online presence as opposed to random tokens and trying to fine tune it!

✌️❤️😀