My first post about Hive on Squabbles and...

in #hive11 months ago

scrnli_6_16_2023_2-04-27 PM.png

This is the first post I made on Squabbles Hive sub, which is a Twitter/Reddit hybrid app.
https://squabbles.io/u/aschatria/post/QAxWyNL0Vb

They already have a solid user base and they could develop further considering a current state of Reddit itself.

If you want to support a sub, sign up and join the community, write your own posts. Or you can give me an idea of what to write about, which community I should represent to the audience there, or maybe to represent your own Hive dapp... whatever you think is good, useful for the Hive community.

I also need the additional moderators in order to secure a sub. I reserved a name to prevent a garage from the services and applications with a similar name as ours. I concluded it is a relevant move.