What Is The USD Price of Hive & Hive-Engine Tokens? I Found A Tool!

in #hive3 years ago

I have been converting my HIVE-Engine tokens like POB into USD by converting it manually.
No joy at all.
Haha.

And then I suddenly thought someone MUST have made a handy tool for this so I went on a little search and found HEconverter by stumbling across this Leofinance post.

image.png
Screenshot from HEconverter

As you can see it's very simple interface (I think that's super important for usability!) and it's just great!

@crrdlx is the one who made it and will be receiving 20% rewards from this post!
As a little thank you for making my life a bit easier!

What other tools do you use that make your life easier in the Hiveverse? I'd love to know!

Over and out,

Ashley

I set this post to 50/50 rewards just in case @crrdlx would like to spend their well-earned crypto on something and doesn't have to powerdown

Sort:  

Wow, thank you, Ashley. I'm so happy someone found it useful. !LUV for you!

It's a wonderful tool! Honestly you've made my life easier. I was struggling to convert the tokens the whole time hahaha keep on making good stuff!

Let me try again to send some !LUV

Hahahahaha
You are sending me so much luv :P

Had a little api/node issue so it took a while for things to click. But, I see one got through so that's good. Have a great day.

That is going to be so useful. Thank you! 😊

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@ashleykalila! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Interesting, thanks for sharing. :)

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@ashleykalila! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juanvegetarian.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Wow, that is handy. I didn’t lnow about it either. Thank you!

NP! :) Sharing is caring right?