Sort:  

..

Right ... And since I have absolutely nothing to do with that church, block.one or the random preacher none of this is relevant to me at all.

..

Come at me bro, I'll be waiting in my church for the swat team

..

Plz feel free to link me when the media picks up your story, can't wait.

.

..

Ooo what's your twitter.
Edit: Found it, retweeted it for you.

..

..

But I thought you accused me of being Parker Conrad; or at first, Peter Conrad 🤣

You accusing me of this is the strongest case I have for Libel against you. 👍. I have denied it multiple time (correctly I might add) but you continue to expand up the Big Lie.

Hope you are going to enjoy the ride!

..

Loading...

..

Why would I ? I'm not sure why I even read this one tbh. If you cared about the truth you'd put actual effort into researching and you'd know none of the stuff above was close to the truth. You think you're fighting some epic battle but in reality you're just a pathetic twat spreading lies and defaming strangers cos you have nothing else going on in your life. You do you I guess

..

You haven't cost me a cent, but I do feel like I'm losing braincells here. I'm not going anywhere.