Sort:  

Hi @azircon! You are correct, I am not familiar with you!

(@ericwilson here) I started on Steem over 3 years ago (Jan 2017) and started streaming because of DLive. I continued here after the split and continued to work on my content creation for blogging, videos, and streaming!

I am looking to understand from people how Hive has helped them achieve their goals and how we can use that information to pass on to content creators outside the community. It is my hope that we can provide enough use cases to convince some bigger names to consider the value of purchasing Hive, powering up, and putting their content on here to help grow and reward their fans. I hope that we can talk to them about what they are trying to achieve and how we can help! I think Hive is a great combination of economics and talent and we are so passionate we can be a force if we contintue to improve and grow and I think communities will be a LARGE part of it!

Feel free to dm me on discord ericwilson#1388 if you would like :)