You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday: @justinparke | Building One Dolphin At A Time

in #hive4 years ago

I think; my plan is simple. I just give 5000 HP delegation to a couple of people. I recently did it to two individuals on a rotational basis; @linco and @zayedsakib. I have another person in mind. As soon as the EL delegation returns next month I will act towards it.

Sort:  

It was the nicest thing ever! And the eve of Eid made it even better and special.

I took this as an opportunity to grow possibly as much as I can and so I've been pushing myself harder and harder (No pun intended). Joking aside, nowadays, my only ambition is to rise up to such a position in our community from where I would be able to help out deserving authors, like you did for me. Specially Bengali authors.

Thanks!! @azircon. Honestly, I'm having difficulties finding the right words to express my appreciation. So, thank you and I wish you good health.