Hello Hiveians ! My Introduction to The Hive Community

in #hive2 years ago

IMG_1868.JPG

Its been a while to write this introduction since i got the invitation from @jcrodriguez on my first post 1 month ago. Thanks @jcrodriguez for this.

I am happy to introduce myself and let you know a bit more about me.

I came hear because 2 months ago, I start to play splinterlands game and I j realized there is a community that can earn more. So I try to got more information about Hive then i came here!

My first post in Hive is in the Art contest that i painted Halklaw splinter fan art. Not only the Hive earning I got, I also learnt a lot from the other works and improved my art skills from time to time.

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfanTvUXeCQYJczuav3hPq4JVdu7t7Q7AVAd22iqwTupTmALUGWF1SABuAeurSHtGksiPyhU6RZKru8gYsgZvJkrmHsrmbdxeWnn7z7cJoY.jpg

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfanTvUXeCQYJczuatthqGc86vEZ2su2VjbGmt38bFUB2zi9hr4ZgQ8q433nBcXfWxWrYckd4t3fbPmbYgqzCXHkPcysYiyiZRRwprYF4oG.jpg

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfanTvUXeCQYJczuasjzvokyad2FaSNdZX3F2vSL89ZJAQd4CnbG4HHxS1epjCGGvXRrHStUqzagrcvckfzaqZC6WgpYmWdXgVAwYrPpQ5k.jpg

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfanTvUXeCQYJczuZWf5R5qz8a5zSpvXFDeiMYofseB68gKqvzt684xj3GgohVunT8zNcJyUMFPGUP28t9UPE9HzwXCC8vcNu9NYMuh1Dhg.jpg

252187897_876715606540589_7054235738027973439_n.jpg

I love art and try to make it in my free time. In my ordinary life, I am a scientist. I got a PhD degree on polymer science and working in the sexual wellness company in Thailand, Suratthani province. Especially on condom and personal lubricant design and development.

IMG_0389.JPG

Beside, I am a new father and i try to be a good one. I got the first baby on september 2021 and I just realized that she is the most beautiful thing in the world! I am very happy to see her grow up in everyday.

IMG_0842.JPG

IMG_1257.JPG

I guess that's all for my introduction. I am very happy to be one of this community. Hope every safe during Covid pandemic!

Thanks
Atip

Sort:  

Hello @banisher! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations on making your introducing yourself to the community.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I wish you much success on the best decentralized platform: HIVE.


Congratulations @banisher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP