You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: goodbye

in #hive3 years ago

I enjoyed that, don't know if it is real, if it is part of a story, or what, point is does it matter? In the long run no, it does not. You hit a few things that I sort of gell with, when I get ready to go, I am going to be one big pain in the ass for the hospitals and the so called care givers. Those fake people with their so called caring smiles and eyes as they estimate how much money they can make from you, and as I estimate how much pain and sorrow I can cause them and how much I can tax them for a life they helped me suffer. They are so afraid to see death that they would rather ship a dying person home so that their family can watch them die.

I also enjoyed that music clip. You are the second or third that have used that group in post I have seen likely, it is almost to the point I can remember their name with out having to scroll back.