You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Core developers meeting #15

in #hive3 years ago

Notes while listening, as per normal a lot of it was over my head.

I do like the idea of de-re-blogging a post. This would allow people to re-blog a post for visibility and then when that visibility is no longer need to un-re-blog it. (about the 0:50 minute mark)

(0:55)
I like the idea of being able to pin post on my own blog, would this option allow just pining my own post or would it allow me to pin other post? If pinning of other post this would be great for adding visibility to post a user would like to highlight on there blog for their followers, and an alternative to re-blogging.

(1:01)
Have pages for all the followers would be good, it does take time to scroll so 50 followers a page would be good.

(1:21)
I appreciate the responses to peoples questions, and I appreciate the response to my question/concerns.

Thank you all for the video, and post,

Sort:  

From the discussion I think it's your posts only. The change would mostly be a change in the order the posts are returned by the api node.

Thank you for always leaving great comments :)