You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Core development proposal year 2

in #hive3 years ago

I hope the proposal goes through, I think the community update of the dev meetings is a huge benefit for the users on Hive, even if we do not fully understand what is being discussed, it is still possible to understand some of it, so I very much look forward to those when they come out, unlike what ever happened on steem, even having a communications director, you have done hands down a much better job with keeping us informed.

Sort:  

Thank you ! I'm glad you're enjoying it I always wonder how interesting it is to hear us rambling for someone who's not actively working on hive. Funnily I don't picture myself as a "communication director" or anything like this, but people tend to put that tag on me, so I guess it's good haha