You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last post on the steem blockchain that we all know so well

in #hive4 years ago

I think it is going to be a nice first spring weekend. It seems as if spring cleaning is well under way. For awhile I will still be voting with my steem account for those that cross pollinate their hive post. It's not like cheeta bot or spaminators or steamcleaners won't have enough to do on steem.

Will be there on Hive also with my 2 or 3 post a week when things hit me. Of course I will be doing a lot of content voting and commenting.

??? Are you and Asher going to re-fire up a witness node on HIVE ???

Sort:  

??? Are you and Asher going to re-fire up a witness node on HIVE ???

I think I would like to, not so sure about @abh12345

I'm not even sure how the witness situation is being fixed yet on Hive, but we should all know a lot more at the end of the weekend I would imagine. You have my vote if you do re-start.

Thanks for the support!

Never say never 😊